How do I cancel my Prime account and downgrade to a free account?

If you would like to downgrade your Prime account to a Free account, you need to click on the link at the bottom of the Prime features page (only viewable to Prime members).

The link looks like this:

 

ishot-98.jpg

 

All your Prime benefits will continue on until the renewal date of your subscription, when you will be returned to a Free account.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.